We send client a client task to approve payroll. We go through v.1, v.2 and sometimes as many as v.4 before the client is happy. I would like to just delete the previous version, update the attachment, and resend the task on the same day. These are very time sensitive and currently require setting up a NEW task to send to the same person for approval.

Photo Viewer

View photos in a modal