Marking Client Inactive - Permission Setting
A
Alycia Santosus
A separate permission setting specifically for the ability to mark a client as "inactive". I would like to be able to give staff the ability to mark a client as inactive without giving them the ability to delete a client.
Log In
J
Jennifer Dalrymple
Yes, a valuable option.
E
Elizabeth Carter
Yes, important to be able to distinguish between clients no longer active without losing historical data.