I'd like to be able to turn this off. I'd like to just be able to see the name of the file that the client sent as the naming suggestions are completely wrong sometimes and it takes extra time and clicks to get rid of it. There was also a notification that my client was automatically warned that the file they sent could be wrong. It was the right one and I would prefer that it is left to me to tell them if it was incorrect. I don't want my clients to get confused.